Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 29

6:00 p.m. PT, 8:00 p.m. CT, 9:00 p.m. ET

In person at 3252 Holiday Court #116, La Jolla, CA, 92037 and on Zoom                           

Leah, Teddy & the Mandolin

– Cape Town

Embraces Yiddish Song – A Movie

Screening

SAJAC and Yiddishland California present a movie “Leah, Teddy & the Mandolin – Cape Town Embraces Yiddish Song” – a story of warmth and spirit crossing generations and rekindling an appreciation for the rich contribution of Yiddish song from Eastern Europe to Broadway, Cape Town and beyond. The music invites you into a world that informs and delights! To learn more about the movie click here This is an in-person event broadcast on Zoom.

When: Tuesday, November 29, 6:00 p.m.

Where: 3252 Holiday Court #116, La Jolla, CA, 92037

Tickets: $5 for an early bird ticket, available until November 23, $10 for last minute registration.